top of page

The library board reviews the policies of the library. The board meets every 2nd Wednesday of each month unless otherwise stated. These meetings are open to the public and start at 5:00 P.M.
Meet The Nancy L. McConathy Public Library Board!

Library President

Diane sapp

Library Vice President

Mary Thompson

Library Secretary

Carolyn Farmer

Library Trustee

Roger Strasemeier

Library Treasurer

Jacqueline Mcgee

Library Trustee

Gary Holcomb

Library Trustee

Catherine Boetcher

Upcoming Board Meetings
January 11, 2023

February 8, 2023
March 8, 2023
April 12, 2023

Meetings start at 5:00pm

Available Library Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

bottom of page